It is currently Thu Apr 27, 2017 5:13 am


DFList bugreports

Discuss the DFlist fleet builder here!
  • Author
  • Message
Offline
User avatar

Darios

Hawk Talon

  • Posts: 1072
  • Joined: Thu Jun 06, 2013 9:18 pm
  • Location: Germany, Tuebingen

Re: DFList bugreports

PostThu Feb 02, 2017 7:37 pm

Lordprinceps wrote:
Darios wrote:when selceting aan admiral the points don't add in the BGs points. they do come in in the total calculation but are not included in the relevant BGS points.


As per the game rules (page 70, column 2, paragraph 3), admirals are not counted in the costs of battle groups; they're instead costed to the fleet as a whole, but merely mounted in a specific ship.


ah missed that. forget what i said. ;-)
Offline

buffdrinklot

  • Posts: 161
  • Joined: Sun Jan 05, 2014 4:24 pm

Re: DFList bugreports

PostFri Feb 24, 2017 10:04 pm

Not a big bug, and perhaps a text box room issue. The Diamond is listed as having "Launch", but the Gate 1 capacity does not show on either the edit mode, or the print mode.
Offline
User avatar

BlackLegion

  • Posts: 683
  • Joined: Wed May 14, 2014 10:33 pm
  • Location: Leipzig, Germany

Re: DFList bugreports

PostTue Feb 28, 2017 12:48 am

Occulus Beams of the Hydra, Ifrit and Strix shows F/S but should be F.
Offline
User avatar

Tauwolf

Hawk Talon

  • Posts: 227
  • Joined: Tue Dec 06, 2016 7:06 am
  • Location: Ohio

Re: DFList bugreports

PostTue Feb 28, 2017 7:16 am

BlackLegion wrote:Occulus Beams of the Hydra, Ifrit and Strix shows F/S but should be F.


:shock: Oops. I owe my opponents some apologies lol.
Offline
User avatar

BlackLegion

  • Posts: 683
  • Joined: Wed May 14, 2014 10:33 pm
  • Location: Leipzig, Germany

Re: DFList bugreports

PostWed Mar 01, 2017 2:26 am

Yes :D
Oddly the Chimera has F/S.
Offline
User avatar

Phantasm

  • Posts: 193
  • Joined: Thu Aug 18, 2016 9:19 am
  • Location: The stuffed command module of a UCM Kodiak

Re: DFList bugreports

PostWed Mar 08, 2017 10:31 pm

I'm having a bug on my laptop on Windows 10 Chrome where when making a new list I am unable to choose a faction.

It worked for me once and I made a basic UCM list. :(
An official advocate of of the UCM Articulated conga line.
Previous

Return to DFlist Fleet Builder

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest