It is currently Thu Jun 22, 2017 8:27 pm


Defence Turrets

Stuck on a rules interpretation, get it answered here!
  • Author
  • Message
Offline
User avatar

Dalzzor

  • Posts: 41
  • Joined: Sat Sep 13, 2014 9:58 am

Defence Turrets

PostMon Jun 19, 2017 7:06 am

Hi all

Played my first couple of games the other day (great game) I have a question regarding the military sectors and the defence turret at what point are you eligible to fire it, from my thinking you don't 'HOLD' the sector until turn '4' when you start scoring , do fire the turret when activating the group that deployed into the sector after turn 4 or is it before then. Hope this makes sense any help is appreciated.

Martyn.
Offline

Eddieddi

  • Posts: 66
  • Joined: Sat Feb 25, 2017 9:55 am

Re: Defence Turrets

PostTue Jun 20, 2017 12:45 pm

No, You hold the turret when at the end of the turn You are the only one with troops in that sector. I don't have my rule book on me but there are some specific times when they activate. We've always been playing you can fire after ground combat.

Return to Rules Queries

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests